Send a Tab from your Browser to another Device with SendTab


Current Safari Tab Bars

Image by petter palander via Flickr

If you have tons of tabs that you use on your desktop or any computer and want to send that tab to a friend or another one of your devices, then you should check out the program SendTab which will be able to do this for you on a variety of devices excluding Android devices for the moment, for more check out the program SendTab.

About beast4romtheeast
Just another soul experiencing the journey down the ocean of life. I find myself coming across a lot of information that is useful and thought this is a good way to share that information and my thoughts.

One Response to Send a Tab from your Browser to another Device with SendTab

  1. I really hope other folks think your article right here as handy as I have. I operate a site personally and would be very happy for you or the guests on your web site to visit. Please feel free to read through my site just like I have with yours and post a comment or two if you find anything interesting. Thank you.

Leave a Reply

