Freezer Jam, Saving that Summer Sweetness


Making jam at home

Image via Wikipedia

Your into making Jams and what is a better way to preserve that summer taste in the fall by making some Jam, sticking it into the freezer and using it in the Fall when your indoors and miss that summer fruit taste in your mouth, check out this article for more details on making this jam, HERE.

About beast4romtheeast
Just another soul experiencing the journey down the ocean of life. I find myself coming across a lot of information that is useful and thought this is a good way to share that information and my thoughts.

One Response to Freezer Jam, Saving that Summer Sweetness

  1. Pingback: My jam started bubbling in my jam drops!? - Metabolic Cooking Fat Loss Cookbook Program - Fat Loss made Easy with Excellent Recipes !!!! - Metabolic Cooking Fat Loss Cookbook Program

Leave a comment